The loyal one
—Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2019
5 available of 7 items

"The New York Times bestselling author of the Walnut Creek series crafts a moving and evocative novel of secrets, friendship, and second chances--perfect for fans of Kathleen Fuller and Beth Wiseman."-- Provided by publisher.

Item Details
Series:
Walnut Creek series
Subjects:
Amish -- Fiction.
Bed and breakfast accommodations -- Fiction.
Compulsive hoarding -- Fiction.
Dwellings -- Remodeling -- Fiction.
Man-woman relationships -- Fiction.
Genre:
Religious fiction.
ISBN:
9781982122119
1982122110
Edition:
First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
Description:
282 pages ; 24 cm.
LCCN:
2019003707
Link to PAC
More Information