The silence between us
—Gervais, Alison, author.
Book
2019
8 available of 9 items

An own-voices novel from Wattpad sensation Alison Gervais, who is Hard of Hearing - this is the story of a Deaf teen, Maya, who must learn to navigate a new life and new love all while learning to stay true to herself. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and CeCe Bell. (NOTEWORTHY: IN 27 DAYS) Ages 13+

Item Details
Subjects:
Deaf -- Fiction.
High schools -- Fiction.
Interpersonal relations -- Fiction.
Schools -- Fiction.
ISBN:
9780310766162
0310766168
Description:
317 pages ; 22 cm
Link to PAC
More Information