InvestiGators. Take the plunge

Graphic Novel
Published 2020
Item Details
Summary:

"Sewer-loving secret agents Mango and Brash are plunged into a new mystery-and BIG mess-in this hilarious adventure perfect for fans of Dog Man!"-- Provided by publisher.

ISBN:
9781250219985
1250219981
Edition:
First edition.
Description:
200 pages : chiefly colour illustrations ; 22 cm.
Target Audience Note:
007-010.
Grades 4-6.
Other Title:
InvestiGators. 2, Take the plunge
Take the plunge
LCCN:
2019948198
More Information