Swimming back to Trout River : a novel

Book
Published 2021
Item Details
Summary:

"A gorgeous literary novel with historical elements set against the brutal Cultural Revolution in China, the novel follows the patriarch of an immigrant family as he desperately attempts to reunite his clan before his precocious daughter's momentous twelfth birthday--for fans of Min Jin Lee, Jean Kwok, Lisa Ko, and Fatima Mirza"-- Provided by publisher.

ISBN:
9781982171520
1982171529
Edition:
Simon & Schuster Canada edition.
Description:
263 pages ; 22 cm
Notes:
Canadiana.
More Information