3 Results
3 Results
Magnetic equator —Kellough, Kaie, 1975- author.
Book
2019
4 available of 4 items

"For readers of Danez Smith--an inventive and formally daring work from poet, novelist, and sound performer Kaie Kellough. The poems in Kaie Kellough's untitled third collection are inhabited by migration and distance. T...

Dominoes at the crossroads : stories —Kellough, Kaie, 1975- author.
Book
2020
3 available of 8 items

"In Dominoes at the Crossroads Kaie Kellough maps an alternate nation, one populated by Caribbean Canadians who hopscotch across the country. The characters navigate race, class, and coming-of-age. Seeking opportunity, s...

Accordéon —Kellough, Kaie, 1975- author.
Book
2016
1 available of 1 items

"Accordéon is an experimental novel, a piercing deconstruction of Québécois culture, an ode to Montréal-a city where everything happens at once and all realities exist simultaneously. Against a satirical Ministry of ...

1