48 Results
Literary Form
48 Results
A game of thrones —Martin, George R. R., author.

In a land where summers can last decades and winters a lifetime, trouble is brewing. The cold is returning, and sinister forces are massing beyond the kingdom's protective Wall.

Fire & blood —Martin, George R. R., author.

Centuries before the events of 'A Game of Thrones', House Targaryen, the only family of dragonlords to survive the Doom of Valyria, took up residence on Dragonstone. Their tale begins with the legendary Aegon the Conquer...

The world of ice & fire : the untold history of Westeros and the Game of thrones —Martin, George R. R., author.

"This is the comprehensive guide to all things Game of Thrones and beyond. From the prehistory to the coming of the First Men, through the reign of the Targaryen kings and Robert's Rebellion, this guide--co-written by Ge...

Nightflyers —Martin, George R. R., author.

"Aliens meets Psycho with a chilling mystery set on a haunted spaceship in this illustrated edition of a classic novella, soon to be an original series on SYFY, by the #1 bestselling author of A Game of Thrones. When a s...

A feast for crows —Martin, George R. R., author.

"After centuries of bitter strife, the seven powers dividing the land have beaten one another into an uneasy truce. Few legitimate claims to the Iron Throne still exist, and the war that has turned the world into little ...

Starport : a graphic novel —Martin, George R. R., author.
Graphic Novel
2019
Availability: 7 of 8

Ten years ago, representatives from an interstellar collective of 314 alien species landed on Earth, inviting us to become number 315. Now, after seemingly endless delays, the Starport in Chicago is operational, a destin...

Fire & blood —Martin, George R. R., author.
Book On CD
2018
Availability: 6 of 7

Centuries before the events of A Game of Thrones, House Targaryen, the only family of dragonlords to survive the Doom of Valyria, took up residence on Dragonstone. Their tale begins with the legendary Aegon the Conqueror...

A storm of swords —Martin, George R. R., author.

"A gorgeous illustrated edition of the third book in the beloved A Song of Ice and Fire series, for fans of HBO's Game of Thrones, published in celebration of the twentieth anniversary of the book. This special edition o...

Tuf voyaging —Martin, George R. R., author.

Haviland Tuf is an honest space-trader who likes cats. So how is it that, in competition with the worst villains the universe has to offer, he's become the proud owner of the last seedship of Earth's legendary Ecological...

The wit and wisdom of Tyrion Lannister —Martin, George R. R., author.

Perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire novels and HBO's Game of Thrones: a collection of wicked one-liners from the incomparable Imp of Casterly Rock, fully illustrated by Jonty Clark!

A clash of kings. Volume 1 the graphic novel —Walker, Landry Q. (Landry Quinn), author.
Graphic Novel
2018
Availability: 14 of 16

The first volume of a four-part, full-color graphic novel adaptation of the second book in George R.R. Martin's landmark Song of Ice and Fire series, the inspiration for HBO's Game of Thrones. The four-part graphic novel...

A clash of kings. Volume 3 the graphic novel —Walker, Landry Q. (Landry Quinn), author.
Graphic Novel
2021
Availability: 5 of 11

"In the south, Renly is dead at his brother's hand, but even as Stannis seeks a way to subdue Renly's hold of Storm's End, Tywin Lannister continues his march toward King's Landing, harried by the forces of Robb Stark an...

A clash of kings. Volume 2 the graphic novel —Walker, Landry Q. (Landry Quinn), author.
Graphic Novel
2019
Availability: 7 of 10

The first volume of a four-part, full-color graphic novel adaptation of the second book in George R.R. Martin's landmark Song of Ice and Fire series, the inspiration for HBO's Game of Thrones. The four-part graphic novel...

El caballero de los siete reinos —Martin, George R. R., author.

A collection of three prequel novellas set almost a hundred years before the events of the A song of fire and ice novels follows the adventures of Ser Dunk the Tall and his squire, Egg.

1 2 3