8 Results
8 Results
Cilka's journey —Morris, Heather (Screenwriter), author.
Book
2019
3 available of 67 items

Cilka is just sixteen years old when she is taken to Auschwitz-Birkenau Concentration Camp in 1942, where the commandant immediately notices how beautiful she is. Forcibly separated from the other women prisoners, Cilka ...

The tattooist of Auschwitz : a novel —Morris, Heather (Screenwriter), author.
Large Print
2018
3 available of 11 items

"In April 1942, Lale Sokolov, a Slovakian Jew, is forcibly transported to the concentration camps at Auschwitz-Birkenau. When his captors discover that he speaks several languages, he is put to work as a Tätowierer (the...

The tattooist of Auschwitz a novel —Morris, Heather (Screenwriter), author.
Book Club
2018
0 available of 4 items

"In April 1942, Lale Sokolov, a Slovakian Jew, is forcibly transported to the concentration camps at Auschwitz-Birkenau. When his captors discover that he speaks several languages, he is put to work as a Tätowierer (the...

Cilka's journey —Morris, Heather (Screenwriter), author.
Book On CD
2019
6 available of 9 items

From the author of 'The Tattooist of Auschwitz' comes a new novel based on an incredible true story of love and resilience during World War II.

The tattooist of Auschwitz —Morris, Heather (Screenwriter), author.
Book On CD
2018
1 available of 3 items

For fans of Schindler's List; The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz; and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas; comes a heart breaking story of the very best of humanity in the very worst of circumstances. He tattooed a number on he...

1