5 Results
5 Results
Other words for home —Warga, Jasmine, author.
Book
2019
8 available of 14 items

Sent with her mother to the safety of a relative's home in Cincinnati when her Syrian hometown is overshadowed by violence, Jude worries for the family members who were left behind as she adjusts to a new life with unexp...

My heart and other black holes —Warga, Jasmine, author.
Book
2015
5 available of 7 items

Seventeen-year-old Aysel's hobby -- planning her own death -- takes a new path when she meets a boy who has similar plan of his own.

Here we are now —Warga, Jasmine, author.
Book
2017
6 available of 6 items

While her mother is out of town, sixteen-year-old Taliah accompanies her estranged father--a famous rock star who one day appears on her doorstep--to Oak Falls, Indiana, to meet his dying father and the rest of his famil...

Other Words for Home —Warga, Jasmine, author.
EBook
2019

Newbery Honor Book! A gorgeously written, hopeful middle grade novel in verse about a young girl who must leave Syria to move to the United States, perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Aisha Saeed. Jude never thought s...

Other words for home —Warga, Jasmine, author.
Book On CD
2019
2 available of 2 items

Sent with her mother to the safety of a relative's home in Cincinnati when her Syrian hometown is overshadowed by violence, Jude worries for the family members who were left behind as she adjusts to a new life with unexp...

1