11 Results
11 Results
Educated a memoir —Westover, Tara.
Large Print
2018
7 available of 21 items

"Tara Westover was seventeen the first time she set foot in a classroom. Born to survivalists in the mountains of Idaho, she prepared for the end of the world by stockpiling home-canned peaches and sleeping with her "hea...

Educated : a memoir —Westover, Tara, author.
Book
2018
38 available of 112 items

"Tara Westover was seventeen the first time she set foot in a classroom. Born to survivalists in the mountains of Idaho, she prepared for the end of the world by stockpiling home-canned peaches and sleeping with her "hea...

Educated a memoir —Westover, Tara, author.
Book On CD
2018
6 available of 10 items

"Tara Westover was seventeen the first time she set foot in a classroom. Born to survivalists in the mountains of Idaho, she prepared for the end of the world by stockpiling home-canned peaches and sleeping with her "hea...

Educated a memoir —Westover, Tara, author.
Kit
2018
1 available of 4 items

"Tara Westover was seventeen the first time she set foot in a classroom. Born to survivalists in the mountains of Idaho, she prepared for the end of the world by stockpiling home-canned peaches and sleeping with her "hea...

Educated a memoir —Westover, Tara, author.
Kit
2018
1 available of 1 items

"Tara Westover was seventeen the first time she set foot in a classroom. Born to survivalists in the mountains of Idaho, she prepared for the end of the world by stockpiling home-canned peaches and sleeping with her "hea...

Une éducation —Westover, Tara, auteur.
Book
2019
1 available of 1 items

Educated a memoir —Westover, Tara, author.
Kit
2018
1 available of 1 items

"Tara Westover was seventeen the first time she set foot in a classroom. Born to survivalists in the mountains of Idaho, she prepared for the end of the world by stockpiling home-canned peaches and sleeping with her "hea...

Educated —Westover, Tara.
EBook
2018

For readers of The Glass Castle and Wild, a stunning new memoir about family, loss and the struggle for a better future#1 International BestsellerTara Westover was seventeen when she first set foot in a classroom. Instea...

Una Educación —Westover, Tara.
EBook
2018

« Podéis llamarlo transformación. Metamorfosis. Falsedad. Traición. Yo lo llamo una educación. » Uno de los libros más importantes del año según The New York Times , que ya ha cautivado a más de medio millón...

Educated A Memoir. —Westover, Tara.
EBook
2018

For readers of The Glass Castle and Wild , a stunning new memoir about family, loss and the struggle for a better future #1 International Bestseller Tara Westover was seventeen when she first set foot in a cl...

1