12 Results
Literary Form
12 Results
Educated a memoir —Westover, Tara.
Large Print
2018
Availability: 11 of 21

"Tara Westover was seventeen the first time she set foot in a classroom. Born to survivalists in the mountains of Idaho, she prepared for the end of the world by stockpiling home-canned peaches and sleeping with her "hea...

Educated : a memoir —Westover, Tara, author.

"Tara Westover was seventeen the first time she set foot in a classroom. Born to survivalists in the mountains of Idaho, she prepared for the end of the world by stockpiling home-canned peaches and sleeping with her "hea...

Educated a memoir —Westover, Tara, author.
Book On CD
2018
Availability: 8 of 10

"Tara Westover was seventeen the first time she set foot in a classroom. Born to survivalists in the mountains of Idaho, she prepared for the end of the world by stockpiling home-canned peaches and sleeping with her "hea...

Educated a memoir —Westover, Tara, author.
Book Club
2018
Availability: 2 of 4

"Tara Westover was seventeen the first time she set foot in a classroom. Born to survivalists in the mountains of Idaho, she prepared for the end of the world by stockpiling home-canned peaches and sleeping with her "hea...

Educated a memoir —Westover, Tara, author.

"Tara Westover was seventeen the first time she set foot in a classroom. Born to survivalists in the mountains of Idaho, she prepared for the end of the world by stockpiling home-canned peaches and sleeping with her "hea...

Educated A Memoir. —Westover, Tara.
EBook
2018

For readers of The Glass Castle and Wild , a stunning new memoir about family, loss and the struggle for a better future #1 International Bestseller Tara Westover was seventeen when she first set foot in a cl...

Educated —Westover, Tara author.
Sound Recording
2018
Availability: 1 of 1

Born to survivalists in the mountains of Idaho, Tara Westover was seventeen the first time she set foot in a classroom. Her family was so isolated from mainstream society that there was no one to ensure the children rece...

Una Educación —Westover, Tara.
EBook
2018

« Podéis llamarlo transformación. Metamorfosis. Falsedad. Traición. Yo lo llamo una educación. » Uno de los libros más importantes del año según The New York Times , que ya ha cautivado a más de medio millón...

Educated —Westover, Tara.
EBook
2018

For readers of The Glass Castle and Wild, a stunning new memoir about family, loss and the struggle for a better future#1 International BestsellerTara Westover was seventeen when she first set foot in a classroom. Instea...

1