8730 Results
8730 Results
The wrong family —Fisher, Tarryn, author.
Book
2020
4 available of 69 items

An off-kilter narrator witnesses the slow unraveling of a couple's strained marriage that erupts in unexpected ways, in a chilling tale of domestic suspense.

The Dutch House : a novel —Patchett, Ann, author.
Book
2019
28 available of 55 items

"Ann Patchett, the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, returns with her most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two siblings, the hou...

A thousand splendid suns —Hosseini, Khaled.
Book
2007
84 available of 101 items

Chronicles the lives of two Afghan women who struggle to survive, raise a family, and find happiness in war-torn Afghanistan.

Son of a trickster —Robinson, Eden, author.
Book
2018
23 available of 46 items

Return of the Trickster —Robinson, Eden, author.
Book
2021
2 available of 46 items

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: TRICKSTER DRIFT, ISBN 9780735273436. In the final installment of the 'Trickster' trilogy, everyone Jared loves is in danger from the dark forces he's accidentally unleashed in their world and soo...

Trickster drift —Robinson, Eden, author.
Book
2018
22 available of 38 items

Crow Lake —Lawson, Mary, 1946- author.
Book
2003
25 available of 39 items

The Dutch house a novel —Patchett, Ann.
Large Print
2019
5 available of 11 items

At the end of the Second World War, Cyril Conroy combines luck and a single canny investment to begin an enormous real estate empire, propelling his family from poverty to enormous wealth. His first order of business is ...

The wrong family —Fisher, Tarryn, author.
Large Print
2021
0 available of 10 items

Before moving in with the Crouch family, Juno thought Winnie and her husband, Nigel, had the perfect marriage, the perfect son - the perfect life. Only now that she's living in their beautiful house, she sees the cracks ...

Leave no trace
DVD
2018
19 available of 26 items

Will and his teenage daughter, Tom, have lived off the grid for years in the forests of Portland, Oregon. When their idyllic life is shattered, both are put into social services. After clashing with their new surrounding...

Flesh and blood
DVD
2020
10 available of 14 items

Helen, Jake and Natalie are thrown into disarray when their recently widowed mother announces her love for a new man. Their suspicion of the newcomer triggers events in the siblings' own love lives, which begin to spiral...

The outsiders —Hinton, S. E., author.
Book
2017
7 available of 16 items

Celebrating 50 years of the novel that laid the groundwork for the YA genre, this is the ultimate edition for fans of THE OUTSIDERS. Containing the entire text of the novel as well as little known facts about the fascina...

Little cruelties —Nugent, Liz, author.
Book
2020
8 available of 21 items

A novel "that delves into the darkness visited upon a family of three working-class Irish brothers, exploring the ways in which families can wreak emotional damage across generations and doom men to give in to their own ...

Ask again, yes : a novel —Keane, Mary Beth, author.
Book
2019
37 available of 47 items

"A family saga about two Irish American families in a New York suburb, the love between two of their children, and the tragedies that threaten to tear them apart and destroy their futures"-- Provided by publisher.

A town called solace —Lawson, Mary, 1946- author.
Book
2021
3 available of 65 items

"As Solace opens, we meet a Northern Ontario family in crisis: their rebellious teenage daughter, Rose, has disappeared. Weeks have passed with no word, but still Rose's little sister, Clara, keeps a daily vigil at the l...

Winter storms : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Book
2016
66 available of 72 items

Some of the stormy weather of the past few seasons seems to have finally lifted for the Quinns. Kevin is about to tie the knot with Isabelle, and there's hopeful news about Bart, who has been captured by enemy forces in ...

The four winds —Hannah, Kristin, author.
Book
2021
1 available of 117 items

"An epic novel of love and heroism and hope, set against the backdrop of one of America's most defining eras--the Great Depression. Texas, 1934. Millions are out of work and a drought has broken the Great Plains. Farmers...

Before we were yours : a novel —Wingate, Lisa, author.
Book
2019
16 available of 46 items

"Two families, generations apart, are forever changed by a heartbreaking injustice in this poignant novel, inspired by a true story, for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale. Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill F...

The book of two ways : a novel —Picoult, Jodi, 1966- author.
Book
2020
12 available of 108 items

"After my son Kyle Ferriera van Leer declared his major in Egyptology at Yale in 2010, he mentioned the Book of Two Ways in passing. Without knowing a thing about it, I said, "That's a great title for a novel." It was on...

Troubles in paradise : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Book
2020
40 available of 64 items

As drama unfolds around her and her family after the death of her husband, who was leading a double life, Irene Steele gets some help from a mysterious source and a new beginning in the paradise of St. John after the tru...

1 2 3 ...