8387 Results
8387 Results
The Dutch House : a novel —Patchett, Ann, author.
Book
2019
4 available of 57 items

"Ann Patchett, the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, returns with her most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two siblings, the hou...

Son of a trickster —Robinson, Eden, author.
Book
2018
8 available of 52 items

A thousand splendid suns —Hosseini, Khaled.
Book
2007
83 available of 104 items

Chronicles the lives of two Afghan women who struggle to survive, raise a family, and find happiness in war-torn Afghanistan.

Trickster drift —Robinson, Eden, author.
Book
2018
24 available of 37 items

Red at the bone —Woodson, Jacqueline, author.
Book
2019
16 available of 28 items

"An extraordinary new novel about the influence of history on a contemporary family, from the New York Times-bestselling and National Book Award-winning author of Another Brooklyn and Brown Girl Dreaming. Two families fr...

The imperfects —Meyerson, Amy, author.
Book
2020
7 available of 21 items

The Millers are far from perfect. Estranged siblings Beck, Ashley and Jake find themselves under one roof for the first time in years, forced to confront old resentments and betrayals, when their mysterious, eccentric ma...

Insurgent —Roth, Veronica, author.
Book
2015
78 available of 95 items

"As war surges in the dystopian society around her, sixteen-year-old Divergent Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves--and herself--while grappling with haunting questions of grief and forgiveness, ident...

The Dutch house a novel —Patchett, Ann.
Large Print
2019
0 available of 12 items

At the end of the Second World War, Cyril Conroy combines luck and a single canny investment to begin an enormous real estate empire, propelling his family from poverty to enormous wealth. His first order of business is ...

Someone to remember : a Westcott story —Balogh, Mary, author.
Book
2019
25 available of 37 items

"It's never too late to fall in love in this enchanting new story, a novella set in the Westcott series from New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh. Matilda Westcott has spent her life tending to the needs of her ...

The bad daughter : a novel —Fielding, Joy, author.
Book
2018
51 available of 59 items

"What first appears to be a random home invasion reveals a family's dark secrets in this domestic ticking-clock suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of See Jane run. A hostile relationship with her s...

Out of the attic —Andrews, V. C. (Virginia C.), author.
Book
2020
3 available of 14 items

Married to the handsome, wealthy Garland Foxworth following a wildfire romance, and an unexpected pregnancy, young Corrine Dixon finds her life very different from how she imagined it. Often alone in the mansion of Foxwo...

Sing, unburied, sing : a novel —Ward, Jesmyn, author.
Book
2017
28 available of 33 items

Ask again, yes : a novel —Keane, Mary Beth, author.
Book
2019
11 available of 45 items

"A family saga about two Irish American families in a New York suburb, the love between two of their children, and the tragedies that threaten to tear them apart and destroy their futures"-- Provided by publisher.

Reached —Condie, Allyson Braithwaite, author.
Book
2013
31 available of 43 items

"Cassia's journey began with an error, a momentary glitch in the otherwise perfect facade of the Society. After crossing canyons to break free, she waits, silk and paper smuggled against her skin, ready for the final cha...

Royal wedding disaster : from the notebooks of a middle school princess —Cabot, Meg, author, illustrator.
Book
2016
8 available of 16 items

Olivia Grace Clarisse Mignonette Harrison still finds it hard to believe that she's a real live Princess of Genovia. Not only does she get to live in an actual palace with her newly discovered family and two fabulous poo...

The Dutch House a novel —Patchett, Ann, author.
Book On CD
2019
2 available of 7 items

Ann Patchett, the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, returns with her most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two siblings, the hous...

Home truths : a novel —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.
Book
2020
5 available of 10 items

"For readers of Diane Chamberlain, Jodi Picoult, and Susan Wiggs comes another emotionally gripping novel from internationally bestselling author Susan Lewis about a mother's will to survive and protect her children"-- P...

Hideaway —Lundrigan, Nicole, author.
Book
2019
9 available of 15 items

What if home is the most dangerous place you can be? Nicole Lundrigan's 'Hideaway' explores the secrets of a troubled family and illuminates an unlikely hero and a source of unexpected strength. Perfect for fans of 'Room...

Winter solstice : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Book
2019
56 available of 65 items

It's been too long since the entire Quinn family has been able to celebrate the holidays under the same roof, but that's about to change. With Bart back safe and sound from Afghanistan, the Quinns are preparing for a hol...

By invitation only : a novel —Frank, Dorothea Benton, author.
Book
2018
22 available of 26 items

In the Lowcountry of South Carolina, Diane English Stiftel, her brother Floyd, and her parents are throwing a barbecue to celebrate her son's engagement. On this gorgeous, magical night, the bride's father, Alejandro Cam...

1 2 3 ...