Book jacket
The silence between us

Book

2019
An own-voices novel from Wattpad sensation Alison Gervais, who is Hard of Hearing - this is the story of a Deaf teen, Maya, who must learn to navigate a new life and new love all while learning to stay true to herself. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and CeCe Bell. (NOTEWORTHY: IN 27 DAYS) Ages 13+

Item Details