7 Results
Book jacket

Book

2014
When her longtime marriage abruptly ends in the wake of her husband's infidelity, Madrid college professor Blanca Perea struggles to rebuild her own life by researching that of an enigmatic Spanish writer who died decade...
Book jacket

Book

2017
"New York Times bestselling author Maria Duenas returns with The Vineyard, a magnificent story of ambition, heartbreak, and desire set in the 1860s Mexico, Cuba, and Spain--perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Kristin Han...
Book jacket

Book

2018
Nueva York, 1936. La pequeña casa de comidas El Capitán arranca su andadura en la calle Catorce, uno de los enclaves de la colonia española que por entonces reside en la ciudad. La muerte accidental de su dueño,...
Book jacket

Book

2014
When her longtime marriage abruptly ends in the wake of her husband's infidelity, Madrid college professor Blanca Perea struggles to rebuild her own life by researching that of an enigmatic Spanish writer who died decade...
Book jacket

Book On CD

2014
Blanca Perea is a college professor in Madrid who seems to have it all. But her perfect career and marriage start to unravel when her husband of twenty years suddenly leaves her for another woman. Devastated, Blanca is f...
Book jacket

Book

2017
"New York Times bestselling author Maria Duenas returns with The Vineyard, a magnificent story of ambition, heartbreak, and desire set in the 1860s Mexico, Cuba, and Spain--perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Kristin Han...