81 Results
Book jacket

Book

2017
"Ever since his father died in a tragic fire, Levi Kinsinger has felt adrift. Then Julia, his young widowed neighbor, asks for his help with a Christmas project, and suddenly Levi finds a sense of purpose again. Friendsh...
Book jacket

Book

2018
Sadie Detweiler never imagined she'd move to Kentucky, yet here she is: a pregnant, unmarried Amish girl banished by unforgiving parents to live with kin she barely knows. The men are gruff and her cousins are secretive....
Book jacket

Book

2015
Emma Keim, young widow and mother of three young girls, strikes up a friendship with widower Jay Hilty, single father of three boys, but even after years of mourning, her family still opposes her new friendship.
Book jacket

Book

2015
When someone breaks into Beverly Overholts beloved Orange Blossom Inn, she calls in the inn's owner, Eric Wagler, who instantly feels something for the Mennonite woman who was raised Amish, and shares something special w...
Book jacket

Book

2019
"When word had gotten out that Andy Warner had committed suicide, everyone in Walnut Creek, Ohio, had been shocked. For seven men and women in their twenties, some Amish, some Mennonite, and some English, each of whom ha...
Book jacket

Book

2019
"The New York Times bestselling author of the Walnut Creek series crafts a moving and evocative novel of secrets, friendship, and second chances--perfect for fans of Kathleen Fuller and Beth Wiseman."-- Provided by publi...
Book jacket

Book

2016
"A respectable young Amish woman finds herself falling for an Amish man from the wrong side of the tracks"-- Provided by publisher.
Book jacket

Large Print

2017
"Overwhelmed by the responsibilities of running a ranch on her own, Laurel Tracey decides to hire a convict--a man who's just scary enough to take care of squatters and just desperate enough to agree to a one year post....
Book jacket

Book

2017
Hannah Hilty and her family are forced to move from their bustling Amish town to a new community in Hart County, Kentucky, to escape a threatening stalker who challenges her faith and makes her afraid to trust her growin...
Book jacket

Book On CD

2019
Meredith Hunt is content with her solo life. She owns and runs a successful Pilates studio, volunteers at the high school every week, and recently bought a house. She can take care of herself, which is good because she h...
Book jacket

Book

2017
"Overwhelmed by the responsibilities of running a ranch on her own, Laurel Tracey decides to hire a convict--a man who's just scary enough to take care of squatters and just desperate enough to agree to a one year post....
Book jacket

Book

2017
The Schwartz family is happy to be spending Christmas on their new farm in Hart County. But when Susanna Schwartz hears gunshots that causes her buggy to overturn, and then her little sister falls through a wooden bridge...
Book jacket

Large Print

2018
"In New York Times bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray's novel of suspense in her Amish of Hart County series, an EMT falls for a woman with ties to an Amish community where people are dying similar, suspicious death...
Book jacket

Book

2017
Returning to the Amish community that wrongly blamed him for an assault two years earlier, Mark protects the only woman who believed him, Neeta, who wonders at the identity of the real culprit in the wake of new attacks.
Book jacket

Large Print

2017
"Dangerous accidents are happening to the Schwartz family. While Susanna's father believes the Vance family is responsible and trying to get them to leave the farm that once belonged to the Vances, Susanna has fallen in...
Book jacket

Large Print

2016
Robert came to Galveston to fulfill his promise to a dying man and look after his widow. He didn't expect to find love in the unlikeliest of places.Robert Truax, former Second Lieutenant and Confederate officer in the Ci...